Zoek een coach

Sandra Ahlers

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Vollerswaal 52, 1621 GX Hoorn - Nederland
0031/6.22.93.00.66
info@innerchoice.nl
www.innerchoice.nl

Inge Boedts

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Galgestraat 5, 8810 Lichtervelde
+32/477/39.76.88
inge.boedts@telenet.be
www.theperfectcoach.be

Lore Claeys

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Eetveldstraat 70, 1980 Eppegem
0032/479/94.27.45
claeys.lore@telenet.be

Jikke de Ruiter

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Zandhofsestraat 124, 3572 GK Utrecht - Nederland
0031/6.21.53.49.03 - 0031/30/273.33.04
j.de.ruiter@comtab.nl
www.comtab.nl

Koosje de Vries

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Esbeekseweg 6, 5081 ED Hilvarenbeek-Nederland
+31/6.15.57.36.52
k.devriesvandenbroek@fontys.nl
www.buitenhofhilvarenbeek.nl

Mattias Demol

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Aannemersstraat 157, 9040 Sint-Amandsberg/Gent
0032/498/10.70.73
mattias.demol@gmail.com
www.coachingent.be

Renske Douwes Dekker

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Blauwkapelseweg 149, 3572 KE Utrecht-Nederland
+31/6.22.49.65.17
renske@verhelderendgesprek.nl
www.verhelderendgesprek.nl

Erica Gasseling

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Annastraat 1, 6862 CG Oosterbeek - Nederland
0031/6.19.60.48.31
info@gac-coaching.nl
www.gac-coaching.nl

Sarah Manshoven

Coach voor particulieren
Oudestraat 41, 2630 Aartselaar
0032/494/10.51.37
sarah@personacoach.be
www.personacoach.be

Niki Nelissen

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Hollestraat 14, 3051 Sint-Joris-Weert
0032/499/38.32.90
niki.nelissen@gmail.com
www.move-oncoaching.be

Sophie Pignatelli

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
3400 landen
0032/476/41.93.08
sophie@usofia.be
www.usofia.be

Rita Raets

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Vijverlaan 22, 2550 Kontich
0032/497/50.66.12
rita@ritaraets.be
www.ritaraets.be

Heleen Scherphof

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Verzetstraat 50, 7671 GL Vriezenveen - Nederland
0031/06.45.51.43.33
info@coaching-dedoorgang.nl
www.coaching-dedoorgang.nl

Ann Sterckx

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Paul Fredericqstraat 65, 9000 Gent
0032/474/96.13.91
info@ecosence.com
www.ecosence.com

Lien Timmermans

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Wijgmaalsesteenweg 192a, 3020 Herent

dewereldinjou@gmail.com
www.dewereldinjou.weebly.com

Evelien Van de Mert

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
1800 Vilvoorde
0032/478/30.77.04
Info@in-d.be
www.in-d.be

Hans Van der Veen

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Orleanshof 29, 5627 LM Eindhoven - Nederland
0031/6.50.64.17.63
hans.van.der.veen@42solutions.nl
www.hansvdveen.nl

Lieve Vander Linden

Coach voor particulieren
Coach voor bedrijven
Weterbeekstraat 44, 3360 Bierbeek
0032/498/84.03.19
lieve@uitjezelf.be
www.uitjezelf.be

Patricia Vanoutrive

Coach voor particulieren
Izegemsestraat 126, 8501 Heule
0032/476/60.60.03
patricia.vanoutrive@skynet.be
patricia-vanoutrive.webnode.be/

Line Windey

Coach voor particulieren
Invalidenstraat 2C, 9041 Gent
0032/497/03.06.56
line@laatjeprikkelen.be
www.laatjeprikkelen.be